Apples of Gold Jewelry

Free Shipping in the U.S.! 100% Return Policy Contact ApplesofGold.com


Customer Reviews

 Overall Rating

 


Fantastic Jewelry at the Best Price!
                     
by user: Kaz, November 11, 2006

Hi!  I just got your curb connect bracelet in two-tone and it's fantastic.  I could not find a price anywhere near yours.  I will be back again.  This was to be a gift but the bracelet attacked me and wrapped itself around my wrist so I'll have to keep it!

Excellent quality, beautiful ring, amazing price!
                       by user:
demcdougall, March 21, 2006

I received my order in a shorter timeframe than was expected. My husband's ring came out wonderful! It was exactly as we ordered it and looks truly beautiful. The photos on the website really do not do the quality of this ring justice. There was a question about the length of the engraving, but I received both an email and a phone call from Eric and the question was quickly resolved. This ring was for my husband and for a special occasion for us. I cannot tell you how much he loved his ring and how happy I am with the quality of the ring as well as the high level of customer service. Thank you! Mac & Debbie McDougall

Thank You!
                              by Michael, Syracruse, NY,
December 8, 2006

I just wanted to thank you for selling such quality pieces for such good prices. I've only ordered from you once but it was a great experience. My 6mm rope necklace still looks great and I couldn't of found it any better priced anywhere. It is a truly solid gold chain that is better quality and more gold for your money then any of the other stores I've been to. Even with gold prices soaring you remain affordable. Thank you I plan on returning.

Five out of Five Stars!
                    
by user: shmoo1969, February 13, 2006

I had been looking for a hammered style platinum wedding band with beveled edges for months. I had seen several in other metals. I had tried on other similar styles, but none had really satisfied my vision. I had almost given up and settled until I found Apples of Gold. I searched their platinum wedding band selection and found the ring I had been looking for at the very bottom of the last page. I was stunned! I couldn't believe it. My fiancee couldn't believe it. My patience truly paid off. I received the ring today, one week after ordering. The ring is perfect and the customer service helped me make some crucial decisions. I am completely satisfied. Apples of Gold has exceeded all of my expectations and I thank you for helping me find the ring I will wear the rest of my days.

It was a pleasant experience and I would buy from this site again.
                    
by user:
twiki21, June 26, 2006             

I bought a figaro chain for my boyfriend as a gift for our anniversary and had forgotten to order on time but when I talked to a representative they made sure it'd be there before the day and it was! They have good service and the chain was absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend Apples of Gold for the service and the product.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.
                    
by Robert, Christy Church, December 12, 2006
 
You have renewed our faith in making purchases online.
We ordered our rings on Friday and they arrived Monday morning. The rings are just as they were described are we are thrilled. We will tell everyone we know about how great you are. 
 
 God bless.

Wonderful, will shop here again!
                 
  
  by user: fruggi, January 05, 2006

I ordered a 30g/20 inch Mens 14k gold Figaro chain on Thursday at 6 PM EST. I requested it to be shipped via Fedex 3 day insured (for a low additional charge I might add). The NEXT day I received the beautiful chain which I was able to give my husband for his birthday on Friday! I've NEVER experienced such fast service and, as they say, 'The difference isn't the quality (the quality is excellent), the difference is the price. They have the lowest cost/gram of gold on the web, I should know, I Googled for 2 hours checking out dozens of sights. Thank you Apples of Gold for allowing this procrastinator to get my husband a gift he truly loves on time for his birthday, and at a price that doesn't break the bank.

PS- My local Sears was selling, at 50% off their regular price, the exact same chain, except it was $200 more, and weighed about 3 grams less than the chain from Apples of Gold.

A true pleasure!
                    
by user:
tracalford, February 27, 2006

Apples of Gold, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the excellent service. I looked high and low for the PERFECT ring for my fiance'. I simply could not find anything at local stores that I felt special enough for this wonderful man that I will soon be lucky and blessed enough to call my husband ... (read full review).

A good experience and a first time inter-net user of this nature.
                    
by user:
bkucsma1, April 1, 2006

I received my order in record time. I appreciate the phone response and the quality of my order. The item was unique and a search on the web page revealed you as a business that can be trusted.

Satisfied customer- quick shipping
                    
by user: hdgron, January 26, 2006

After shopping at several jewelry stores, I saw the tricolor wedding band on the internet at the Apples of Gold site and it was about $180 less than the stores. I have never ordered jewelry on-line and was somewhat hesitant. However, I ordered the ring and am very pleased with it. It arrived in 3 days. Count me a very satisfied customer.

Above reviews were written on epinions.com in 2006.

Jewelry Sale

Jewelry Best Sellers

Vintage Style Rings

Black Diamond Rings

Pearl Jewelry

BBB Accredited

Facebook Twitter Apples of Gold on Google+ Apples of Gold Pinterest

Cash for Gold



Like Us!

Jewelry Reviews


APPLES OF GOLD JEWELRY, 2000-2013