ApplesofGold.com

Customer Reviews


5 Star Rating!
                     
John & Sandi, May 11, 2007

My husband and I ordered a bracelet for each of us from Apples of Gold ... they were beautiful! The pictures are very clear on the site, which is really important, particularly when choosing jewelry on the internet.  But they did not do them justice, we love them and the prices were very respectable.  Thank you Apples of Gold! We would order from you again.  John & Sandi.

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU!!!!!
                    
Loretta, May 22, 2008

I have a special occasion on the 29th that I wanted the ring for. After speaking to customer service yesterday, I received my FedEx email this morning that my order had shipped. I tracked it on FedEx and it shows that it is on the truck for delivery today!! A million thank you's for expediting my order!!! What great customer service!!

Thrilled!
                     
Beverly, April 21, 2008

Just a quick note to let you know how pleased I am with the ring I ordered from you. Everything from the service to the actual delivery was fantastic and I can't say enough about the merchandise itself. The ring was lovely and my husband was thrilled with it. Thanks again for everything. I will be ordering again!

"A professional organization dedicated to its customers."
                   
 Zack, August 19, 2008

I recently read an online article about your company and found that I was speaking directly with the President & CEO! The article helped me to see that your company has established itself as a respectable retailer with which high level manufacturers wish to showcase their products. The quality of your website also proves that Apples of Gold is a professional organization dedicated to its customers. The level of personal attention that I unknowingly received reflected a conscientious and dedicated approach to customer service that is seldom found in the online marketplace. This lifelong purchase is the most lasting purchase I will ever make and I will recommend Apples of Gold to anyone I know who is looking for the same level of service I have found herein.

A good experience and a first time inter-net user of this nature.
                    
by user:
bkucsma1, April 1, 2006

I received my order in record time. I appreciate the phone response and the quality of my order. The item was unique and a search on the web page revealed you as a business that can be trusted.

"Your company will be the only place I buy from."
                      Marie, April 19, 2008

I had ordered a gold Rope Chain from you and not ever ordering from you before I have to say the chain is beautiful and the price was absolutely great. I had seen the same chain in a few of my local jewelry stores and they were so much more money, so needless to say I am so happy that I found your website and if I need to buy more gold your company will be the only place I buy from.

"Words Cannot Express..."
                    
Andy, November 11, 2007

I am very pleased with the Jesus Crucifix and Resurrection Cross Pendant.  We ordered the pendant Sunday evening and to our surprise it was delivered this evening - Tuesday.  Words cannot express what a one-of-a-kind pendant it is.  We bought it for my father and he cannot wait to go to church on Sunday to have it blessed. Since the quality of the piece was so outstanding, I have now ordered the Gold Jesus via Dolorosa Cross pendant.

"... could not have been better!"
                    
Rebecca, September 12, 2007

I did post comments for you at Epinions, but I wanted to follow up with a personal note. This was my first purchase with you, and it absolutely could not have been better!

Literally for years, I've been searching for a very small, SOLID-gold, 3-dimensional apple-shaped pendant, and you had exactly what I'd wanted. As if the delight of this weren't enough, the price was astonishingly reasonable, and you completely knocked my socks off by getting it to me practically at the speed of light!

And it's just beautiful. I'm so delighted! And the velvet box is so sturdy, it will keep this piece safe for a lifetime. When I'm not wearing the necklace, of course, which means the box isn't going to be in use much!

I can't thank you enough. Everything was just perfect.

"Nicer than I expected!"
                     
Lisa, March 23, 2007

We got our rings, they are nicer than I expected! Thank you for all your personal service. If anyone is looking for bands, I will definitely recommend your company! Way less expensive than the jewelry stores we looked at, and better and heavier ring. We are getting married today.

"Your website is really awesome."
                     
Kathy, October 26, 2007

Your website is really awesome. It's nice to find a place to shop where the product really is exactly what it is supposed to be or in the case of shopping at Apples of Gold, even better in person. I just love the London blue topaz ring, the diamonds are incredibly bright and the topaz is amazing. If I bought this ring in town at a shop it would have easily cost twice to three times what I paid for it. Glad I found Apples of Gold!

Next gold jewelry reviews



Apples of Gold Jewelry Reviews


100% Rating